Organizing Committee


Dr.Sonal Asthana, Zonal Head, South Zone, IAPEN and HOD, Integrated Liver care team, BGS Global Hospital, Bangalore

Organizing Secretary

Mr. S. Chandan Vinay, Regional Officer, Bangalore Chapter, Indian Association for Parenteral and Enteral Nutrition, No 3006, 1st block, Janapriya Heavens, Allalasandra, Bangalore – 560065
Mob: 00 91 7760219901; Email:

Advisory Members

Mrs. Shobha, Honarary Executive Director (Academics), Department of Clinical Nutrition, M.S. Ramaiah Hospital, MSR Nagar Bangalore – 560054, Karnataka, India
Dr.Sachin Suresh Jadhav, Consultant Hematologist and BMT Physician, BGS Global Hospital, Bangalore
Dr.Topoti Mukherjee, Internal Medicine Physician, a Nephrologist at DaVita Nephro Life India Pvt.Ltd.
Dr.Sreemathy Venkatraman, Chief Dietitian at Manipal Group, Bengaluru Area, India
Dr.Asna Urooj, Professor, Dept of Studies in Food Science & Nutrition, University of Mysore, Mysore


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s